Surgery Closures

This surgery and many others in the South Essex area will be closed for the whole afternoon and evening on the following dates to take part in a scheme for all practice staff to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.

The surgery will be closed afternoon and evening on:
- Tuesday 3rd March 2020
- Tuesday 13th April 2021
- Tuesday 11th May 2021
- Tuesday 8th June 2021
- Tuesday 6th July 2021
- Tuesday 7th September 2021
- Tuesday 5th October 2021
- Tuesday 2nd November 2021
- Tuesday 7th December 2021
- Tuesday 1st February 2022
- Tuesday 1st March 2022

Location

85 Hart Road,
Thundersley,
Essex,
SS7 3PR.

Tel: 01268 757981
Fax: 01268 795605

Our Doctors Surgery in Thundersley


Location & Contact

85 Hart Road,
Thundersley,
Essex,
SS7 3PR.

Tel: 01268 757981
Fax: 01268 795605
Email: HartRoad.Surgery@nhs.net

Opening Hours

Monday
8:00am – 1:00pm and 2:00 – 6:30pm

Tuesday
8:00am -1:00pm and 2:00 – 6:30pm

Wednesday – Friday
8:00am – 1:00pm and 2:00 – 6:30pm

Reception is closed between 1pm and 2pm Monday to Friday.
Reception is also closed Thursday afternoon.
Patients are still able to phone the surgery at these times to book appointments.